top of page
Writer's pictureNicholas J. Savage

June 2024

Coma Noir is in, and bonuses to boot!


June is upon us and Florida has already reached record temperatures. So, those saying Florida is always hot. It has literally never been this hot. But I only mention this because I live in the land of meth and sunshine, and right now, sunshine is winning. So, as hot as that is, the good news is the silver lining. But, moving on, I want to give a hearty welcome to all new members and what a month it is to be here.


 

Coma Noir release


After a slight delay with the printers, the graphic novel has finally been released! I have a few copies I will be selling at shows, but I also have some swag for online orders. (sorry the picture is a tad blurry. A photographer, I am not) But the first seven orders from my site will receive a cassette tape of the album Coma Noir by the band The Atlas Moth as well as a Valentine Agency business card and sticker swag. Once the tapes are gone, future orders will get business cards and swag as long as supplies last. So, grab your 88-page novel and classic cassette while you can.



Coma Noir with Swag

 

The final novel in The West Haven Undead


I write this with a heavy heart. The fifth and final novel is running behind. While I have no plans or intentions to pull a Game of Thrones and abandon the series, I will not be making my June 7th due date. I still have at least 40k more words to write. But the good news is that the entire novel is finished being plotted. So now, it's type type typing away at the keys so the story can be brought to an end! While we patiently wait on that to be written and catch up on the series, don't forget that the next novel, A Vampire Named Allison drops August 26th, but you can get an ARC from the link below! Just click the picture and grab one from BookSprout.


ARC link for Vampire Named Allison

 

Finn Fairlane: The Complete Package



Finn Fairlane: The Complete Package


Just a quick, final note, on this month's newsletter, Finn Fairlane: The Complete Package as either an ebook or audiobook is the same price as one individual book, so if you are into readers or audiobooks, grab the Complete Package and get three books for the price of one!


 

Upcoming events!


June 8, SRQ Con, Selby Library, Sarasota, FL

June 28-29 Tampa Bay Screams, Tampa Bay, FL

July 13 Dragon's Den Books, Arcadia, FL

July 27th, Gilded Page, Tarpon Springs, FL

Aug. 3, Bartow Con, Bartow, FL

Sept. 13-15 Ancient City Con, St. Augustine, FL

Sept. 20-22 Ultra Con, West Palm Beach, FL

Oct. 4-6 Spookala, Tampa Bay, FL

Oct. 11-13 Spooky Empire, Orlando, Fl

Nov. 2 The Sorting Hat Celebration, Bartow, FL

Nov. 9 Sci Fi Pop Fest, Eustis, FL



I had to update some of my author links, especially to Facebook. So, if you are already following me, you should be fine. If you choose to stalk me from the shadows and click the LinkTree each time, check out the new links below.


As always, if you have any questions for me, want to know what makes me tick, or anything else, I can always be reached at Nick@TheAuthorNickSavage.com or at any of my links in my LinkTree. https://linktr.ee/theauthornicksavage

 

The best gifts you can give an author are to leave an honest review and to tell your friends about us. Spread the love and until next month, be good.


 

4 Horsemen Publications 1768 Carlisle St, Clearwater, FL, 33755-2305

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page