top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicholas J. Savage

March 2024Newsletter

Cover Reveal and more!


Apparently, I do not know when months end and others begin. Immense apologies for not sending this out on the first, second, or third. But there is exciting news, I promise! First, Amazon is having a sale on one of my books! I have pre-order links for A Vampire Named Allison, the graphic novel, Coma Noir, and fun news about what's been happening. I have a ton of links to click in this post, so click away!

 

Without further ado, welcome all new subscribers and repeat offenders!


 

March Stuff


March started with the House of Mouse Expo in Kissimmee which I blame my tardiness on. Had I nothing scheduled, I may have gotten this out on time. The expo was fun. Met a lot of cool people and some new readers as well. If you are into the caffeinated beverage we call coffee, check out Brezcoffeeco No, they did not buy advertising space. They are just some cool people with some pretty groovy beans.


Outside of that one event, I am spending the rest of this month writing, editing, and preparing for Spookala in April. To the future!


August, 26, 2024 is the official release date for A Vampire Named Allison. Yes, it got moved back from the original date, which bummed me out, but better late than never. You can check out the cover below. (I know I am breaking the one month rule on cover reveals but since pre orders are active, I might as well share it here.) Personally, it is my favorite cover to date in the series and my favorite of the four books.


If you haven't started The West Haven Undead series yet, or if you need a cool present for a friend, Amazon is having a sale on book 1, Us of Legendary Gods. I think that's pretty dope. They have 2 hardcovers left going for like $10. Paperbacks are even less right now. If you feel you need something clicky right this second, try this link. CLICK HERE


If you are not caught up on the series, get your start with either book 1, Us of Legendary Gods or book 3, The West Haven Undead. I highly recommend the full series. I think they're pretty neat. Starting with book 4 might make you feel a little lost. That said, check out the cover below!


A Vampire Named Allison
A Vampire Named Allison
 

Coma Noir 


If you're looking for a great graphic novel with a noir feel, CLICK HERE. I know I've talked it up in the past, but it is finally releasing! Blind Cyclops Books is the company behind moving this guy. Still on pre-release the copies ship at the end of March, I believe. It may be early May. This is why I don't run a comic shop. The info is in the clicky link above. M Ryan Arnold of Hot Trash Comix is the artist behind this vision. If you want to support starving artists, click HERE and like his FB page. He's a great guy and a hell of an artist.



Coma Noir
Coma Noir
 

A thank you to Everyone


I know I start by saying it, but it never hurts to end with it, too. It is because of each and every one of you who supports me, my visions, and strange, little world that allows me to do this day in and day out. For that, a thank you is not enough. I hope you all know what it means to authors, artists, creative souls everywhere that we get to do what we do. Thank you. Until next month, click away!


 

Upcoming events!

 

April 5-7 Spookala, Tampa Convention Center, Tampa, FL

 

April 13, Dragons Den Bookstore, 11-3, Arcadia, FL

 

April 27th Largo Playcon, Largo, FL

 

May 17-19 Spooky Empire Mayhem, Orlando, FL

 

Aug 3, Bartow Con, Bartow, FL

 

Sept 13-15 Ancient City Con, St. Augustine, FL

 

Sept 20-22 Ultra Con, West Palm Beach, FL

 

Nov. 9 Sci Fi Pop Fest, Eustis, FL


 

4 Horsemen Publications 1768 Carlisle St, Clearwater, FL, 33755-2305

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page